Biography of Shelley Winters nude

Shelley Winters
Shelley Winters
Date of birth
Aug 18, 1920 (97 years)
US United States
Sign of the zodiac

Our celebs database about Shelley Winters

Shelley Winters (August 18, 1920 – January 14, 2006) was an American actress who appeared in dozens of films, as well as on stage and television; her career spanned over 50 years until her death in 2006. Winters won Academy Awards for The Diary of Anne Frank and A Patch of Blue, and received nominations for A Place in the Sun (Best Actress) and The Poseidon Adventure (Best Supporting Actress). She also appeared in such films as The Big Knife, A Double Life, Lolita, The Night of the Hunter, Alfie, Next Stop, Greenwich Village, and Pete's Dragon.